Cheapest &
Fastest Course

Our course is the minimum length and cost allowed by law in Texas. Courses must be 6 hours long and cost at least $28. Our course is the minimum cost and time!

TDLR Approved

Approved by the TDLR for all courts in Texas, the most accepted certificate in the state of Texas.

Less Time,
Less Money

Texas requires all Driver Safety Courses (defensive driving) to be 6 hours. Our course is 6 hours long, which is as short as legally allowed. We also only charge $28, which is the minimum by law in Texas.

Got Questions?

Phone Support:
Monday-Friday 8am-6pm CST

Read FAQs

  • Court Approved
  • More Than 111,500 5-Star Reviews
  • Your Course With Your Flexible Schedule
  • Secure Website

Start Now